2014-15 Women's Golf
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 13 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 7th of 15
Sun, Sep 21 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. TBA
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 17 at Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Oct 26 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. TBA
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 13 at Florida State Match Up Tallahassee, Fla. TBA
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 13 at 3M Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. TBA
Mon, Mar 23 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. TBA
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. TBA
Sun, Apr 12 at Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga. TBA
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Sun, May 24 at NCAA Championships TBA TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU 1 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6 University of Maryland 3
VB ETSU 3 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6 Lehigh University 0
MSOC Radford 1 F
Sep 6 ETSU 0
WSOC ETSU CNCL
Sep 7 Francis Marion
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3