1997-98 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-16-1 (.132)0-7-0 (.000)L12-8-00-8-10-0-0
August 1997 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 30 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
September 1997 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 3 Mars Hill Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-0
Fri, Sep 5 at UNC Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. L 10-0
Wed, Sep 10 Carson-Newman Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 13 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 10-0
Tue, Sep 16 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 5-0
Fri, Sep 19 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 8-0
Sun, Sep 21 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-0
Sat, Sep 27 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
Tue, Sep 30 Tusculum Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
October 1997 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Belmont Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Wed, Oct 8 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 4-0
Sat, Oct 11 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 2-1
Wed, Oct 15 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. T 0-0 (OT)
Sat, Oct 18 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 5-1
Tue, Oct 21 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 4-1
Thu, Oct 23 Southern Miss. Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 25 MTSU Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Southern Conference Tournament
Tue, Oct 28 at No. 1 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. L 11-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Mason Rudolph Championship Franklin, Tenn.
Apr 6 6th of 14
SB ETSU 2
Apr 6 Lipscomb 4
BB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Apr 6 Lipscomb University 6
SB Appalachian State 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 8 ETSU 2
SB Appalachian State 10 5
Apr 8 ETSU 1
BB The Citadel 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 9 ETSU 12
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6