1998-99 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-13-1 (.289)1-7-0 (.125)L34-6-01-7-10-0-0
September 1998 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 1 Mars Hill Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 4 Charleston Southern Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Sep 6 at Southern Miss. Hattiesburg, Miss. L 6-1
Wed, Sep 9 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-1
Sun, Sep 13 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 1-0
Wed, Sep 16 at UNC Greensboro * Grensboro, N.C. L 10-2
Sun, Sep 20 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
Wed, Sep 23 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Sep 26 Transylvania Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
October 1998 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 3 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 6 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-1
Fri, Oct 9 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-0
Tue, Oct 13 at Radford Radford, Va. L 4-0
Fri, Oct 16 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 18 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 21 at Carson-Newman Jefferson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (OT)
Sat, Oct 24 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 5-1
Tue, Oct 27 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
November 1998 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Southern Conference Tournament
Tue, Nov 3 at No. 1 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. L 9-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5