1999-2000 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-11-2 (.250)0-8-1 (.056)L22-6-11-5-10-0-0
September 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 1 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (OT)
Tue, Sep 7 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 1-0 (OT)
Sat, Sep 11 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Sep 17 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 19 MTSU Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 25 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 26 UT Martin Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
October 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
Tue, Oct 5 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 13 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 15 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Wed, Oct 20 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 5-2
Fri, Oct 22 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 24 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. T 2-2 (OT)
Wed, Oct 27 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Oct 30 at Charleston Southern * Charleston, S.C. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2