1999-2000 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-11-2 (.250)0-8-1 (.056)L22-6-11-5-10-0-0
September 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 1 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (OT)
Tue, Sep 7 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 1-0 (OT)
Sat, Sep 11 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Sep 17 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 19 MTSU Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 25 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 26 UT Martin Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
October 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
Tue, Oct 5 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 13 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 15 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Wed, Oct 20 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 5-2
Fri, Oct 22 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 24 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. T 2-2 (OT)
Wed, Oct 27 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Oct 30 at Charleston Southern * Charleston, S.C. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Macon, Ga.
Oct 17, 7:00 p.m. Mercer
FB ETSU Bozeman, Mont.
Oct 24, 7:00 p.m. Montana State