1999-2000 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-11-2 (.250)0-8-1 (.056)L22-6-11-5-10-0-0
September 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 1 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (OT)
Tue, Sep 7 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 1-0 (OT)
Sat, Sep 11 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Sep 17 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 19 MTSU Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 25 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 26 UT Martin Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
October 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
Tue, Oct 5 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 13 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 15 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Wed, Oct 20 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 5-2
Fri, Oct 22 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 24 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. T 2-2 (OT)
Wed, Oct 27 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Oct 30 at Charleston Southern * Charleston, S.C. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1
MTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 North Florida 0
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 20 Jacksonville