1999-2000 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-11-2 (.250)0-8-1 (.056)L22-6-11-5-10-0-0
September 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 1 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (OT)
Tue, Sep 7 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 1-0 (OT)
Sat, Sep 11 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Sep 17 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 19 MTSU Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 25 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 26 UT Martin Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
October 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
Tue, Oct 5 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 13 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 15 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Wed, Oct 20 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 5-2
Fri, Oct 22 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 24 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. T 2-2 (OT)
Wed, Oct 27 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Oct 30 at Charleston Southern * Charleston, S.C. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College