2000-01 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-12 (.333)0-9 (.000)L74-62-60-0
August 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 26 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 8-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at Radford Radford, Va. W 3-2 (OT)
Tue, Sep 5 Belmont Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-0
Sat, Sep 9 Carson Newman Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Wed, Sep 13 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 4-1
Sat, Sep 16 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
Wed, Sep 20 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Sep 23 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Sep 24 at Murray State Murrray, Ky. L 4-3
Thu, Sep 28 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 South Carolina State Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-0
Fri, Oct 6 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 8 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 13 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 3-2
Sun, Oct 15 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 4-1
Fri, Oct 20 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-1
Sun, Oct 22 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 29 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 2-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU CNCL
Sep 7 Francis Marion
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
MTEN ETSU
Sep 15 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3