2000-01 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-12 (.333)0-9 (.000)L74-62-60-0
August 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 26 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 8-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at Radford Radford, Va. W 3-2 (OT)
Tue, Sep 5 Belmont Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-0
Sat, Sep 9 Carson Newman Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Wed, Sep 13 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 4-1
Sat, Sep 16 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
Wed, Sep 20 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Sep 23 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Sep 24 at Murray State Murrray, Ky. L 4-3
Thu, Sep 28 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 South Carolina State Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-0
Fri, Oct 6 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 8 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 13 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 3-2
Sun, Oct 15 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 4-1
Fri, Oct 20 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-1
Sun, Oct 22 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 29 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 2-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals