2001-02 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-13-1 (.206)2-8-0 (.200)W11-4-12-8-00-1-0
August 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Country Inn & Suites Invitational.
Fri, Aug 31 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 1-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 vs Northwestern State Cookeville, Tenn. L 6-1
 
Wed, Sep 5 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 9 at S.C. State Orangeburg, S.C. W 6-0
Fri, Sep 21 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Sep 23 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Tue, Sep 25 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 4-2
Fri, Sep 28 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 8-1
Sun, Sep 30 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 4-0
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 4 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 5-0
Tue, Oct 9 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 14 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-0
Thu, Oct 18 Gardner-Webb Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-1
Sun, Oct 21 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 6-0
Fri, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 4-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 2-0
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 4 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3 (OT)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College