2001-02 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-13-1 (.206)2-8-0 (.200)W11-4-12-8-00-1-0
August 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Country Inn & Suites Invitational.
Fri, Aug 31 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 1-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 vs Northwestern State Cookeville, Tenn. L 6-1
 
Wed, Sep 5 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 9 at S.C. State Orangeburg, S.C. W 6-0
Fri, Sep 21 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Sep 23 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Tue, Sep 25 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 4-2
Fri, Sep 28 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 8-1
Sun, Sep 30 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 4-0
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 4 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 5-0
Tue, Oct 9 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 14 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-0
Thu, Oct 18 Gardner-Webb Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-1
Sun, Oct 21 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 6-0
Fri, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 4-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 2-0
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 4 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3 (OT)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University