2002-03 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-11-1 (.361)3-6-1 (.350)L45-5-01-5-10-1-0
August 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 30 at Radford Radford, Va L 4-0
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 2 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Thu, Sep 5 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Sep 8 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Mon, Sep 16 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. L 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Sep 20 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 22 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 27 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. T 2-2 (2OT)
Mon, Sep 30 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 2-1
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at Carson-Newman Jefferson City, Tenn W 3-1
Fri, Oct 11 South Carolina State Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-0
Sun, Oct 13 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
Fri, Oct 18 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 20 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 25 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 27 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 2-0
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 3 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 7 vs No. 1 Furman Greensboro, N.C. L 3-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7
MBB ETSU 64 F
Feb 28 Mercer 69
BB Butler 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 3
BB Butler 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 1 ETSU 12
BB Radford 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 3 ETSU 9
WTEN ETSU 3 Rock Hill, S.C.
Mar 4 Winthrop 4
BB ETSU 6 Asheville, N.C.
Mar 4 UNC-Asheville 8