2002-03 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-11-1 (.361)3-6-1 (.350)L45-5-01-5-10-1-0
August 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 30 at Radford Radford, Va L 4-0
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 2 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Thu, Sep 5 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Sep 8 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Mon, Sep 16 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. L 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Sep 20 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 22 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 27 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. T 2-2 (2OT)
Mon, Sep 30 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 2-1
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at Carson-Newman Jefferson City, Tenn W 3-1
Fri, Oct 11 South Carolina State Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-0
Sun, Oct 13 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
Fri, Oct 18 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 20 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 25 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 27 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 2-0
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 3 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 7 vs No. 1 Furman Greensboro, N.C. L 3-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1
MTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 North Florida 0
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 20 Jacksonville