2002-03 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-11-1 (.361)3-6-1 (.350)L45-5-01-5-10-1-0
August 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 30 at Radford Radford, Va L 4-0
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 2 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Thu, Sep 5 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Sep 8 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Mon, Sep 16 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. L 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Sep 20 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 22 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 27 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. T 2-2 (2OT)
Mon, Sep 30 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 2-1
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at Carson-Newman Jefferson City, Tenn W 3-1
Fri, Oct 11 South Carolina State Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-0
Sun, Oct 13 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
Fri, Oct 18 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 20 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 25 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 27 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 2-0
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 3 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 7 vs No. 1 Furman Greensboro, N.C. L 3-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3