2002-03 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-11-1 (.361)3-6-1 (.350)L45-5-01-5-10-1-0
August 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 30 at Radford Radford, Va L 4-0
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 2 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Thu, Sep 5 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Sep 8 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Mon, Sep 16 at Samford Birmingham, Ala. L 1-0 (OT)
Fri, Sep 20 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 22 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 27 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. T 2-2 (2OT)
Mon, Sep 30 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 2-1
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at Carson-Newman Jefferson City, Tenn W 3-1
Fri, Oct 11 South Carolina State Johnson City, Tenn. W 9-0
Sun, Oct 13 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
Fri, Oct 18 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 20 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 25 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 27 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 2-0
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 3 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 7 vs No. 1 Furman Greensboro, N.C. L 3-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU 0 Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28 Virginia Tech 3
WSOC Tennessee Tech 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MSOC ETSU 1 Clemson, SC
Aug 28 Clemson University 3
VB ETSU 0 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 Washington St. 3
VB ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 LIU Brooklyn 1
WSOC NC State 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30 ETSU 0
MSOC High Point University 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1 ETSU 2
WSOC Eastern Kentucky 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2 ETSU 4
FB Kennesaw State 56 Home
Sep 3 ETSU 16
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 6:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Sep 11, 7:30 p.m. UNC Wilmington Invite