2003-04 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-6 (.667)7-4 (.636)L27-14-41-1
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 22 VMI # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Lady Gov. Classic
Fri, Aug 29 vs Lipscomb Clarksville, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Aug 31 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 2-0
 
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Belmont Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Fri, Sep 12 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Mon, Sep 15 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 19 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 26 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W 3-0
Sun, Sep 28 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-0
Sun, Oct 5 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (2OT)
Thu, Oct 9 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 2-1
Thu, Oct 16 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 19 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Fri, Oct 24 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 26 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 1-0 (OT)
Thu, Oct 30 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. W 2-1
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 2 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 2-0
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 6 vs No. 4 Chattanooga Greensboro, N.C. L 3-1
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 4 Boone, N.C.
May 12 Appalachian St. 5
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 14 Results
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 15 Results
BB Wofford 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 15 ETSU 6
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 16 7 of 13
BB Wofford 10 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 9
BB Wofford 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 12
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3