2003-04 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-6 (.667)7-4 (.636)L27-14-41-1
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 22 VMI # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Lady Gov. Classic
Fri, Aug 29 vs Lipscomb Clarksville, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Aug 31 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 2-0
 
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Belmont Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Fri, Sep 12 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Mon, Sep 15 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 19 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 26 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W 3-0
Sun, Sep 28 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-0
Sun, Oct 5 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (2OT)
Thu, Oct 9 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 2-1
Thu, Oct 16 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 19 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Fri, Oct 24 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 26 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 1-0 (OT)
Thu, Oct 30 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. W 2-1
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 2 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 2-0
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 6 vs No. 4 Chattanooga Greensboro, N.C. L 3-1
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 13
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 14
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern