2003-04 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-6 (.667)7-4 (.636)L27-14-41-1
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 22 VMI # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Lady Gov. Classic
Fri, Aug 29 vs Lipscomb Clarksville, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Aug 31 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 2-0
 
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Belmont Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Fri, Sep 12 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Mon, Sep 15 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 19 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 26 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W 3-0
Sun, Sep 28 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-0
Sun, Oct 5 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (2OT)
Thu, Oct 9 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 2-1
Thu, Oct 16 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 19 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Fri, Oct 24 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 26 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 1-0 (OT)
Thu, Oct 30 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. W 2-1
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 2 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 2-0
Southern Conference Tournament
Thu, Nov 6 vs No. 4 Chattanooga Greensboro, N.C. L 3-1
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3