2004-05 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-8-4 (.412)2-5-4 (.364)L13-2-21-6-21-0-0
August 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Aug 22 at VMI # Lexington, Va. W 8-0
Sun, Aug 29 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 3 at Tenn. Tech. Cookeville, Tenn. L 2-1
Mon, Sep 6 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Georgia State Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 12 vs Jacksonville State Atlanta, Ga. W 4-3 (2OT)
 
Thu, Sep 16 at Radford Radford, Va. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 26 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. T 2-2 (2OT)
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 3 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (2OT)
Thu, Oct 7 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 10 UT Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Thu, Oct 14 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 17 at Elon * Elon, N.C. L 1-0
Thu, Oct 21 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 24 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 29 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 31 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 3-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 15 Results
BB Wofford 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 15 ETSU 6
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 16 7 of 13
BB Wofford 10 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 9
BB Wofford 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 12
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU