2004-05 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-8-4 (.412)2-5-4 (.364)L13-2-21-6-21-0-0
August 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Aug 22 at VMI # Lexington, Va. W 8-0
Sun, Aug 29 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 3 at Tenn. Tech. Cookeville, Tenn. L 2-1
Mon, Sep 6 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Georgia State Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 12 vs Jacksonville State Atlanta, Ga. W 4-3 (2OT)
 
Thu, Sep 16 at Radford Radford, Va. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 26 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. T 2-2 (2OT)
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 3 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (2OT)
Thu, Oct 7 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 10 UT Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Thu, Oct 14 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 17 at Elon * Elon, N.C. L 1-0
Thu, Oct 21 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 24 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 29 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 31 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 3-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College