2007-08 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-6-3 (.625)6-4-1 (.591)L15-3-23-3-13-0-0
August 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 24 Furman # Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Aug 31 Middle Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (2OT)
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 3 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 5-2
Gamecock Soccer Classic
Fri, Sep 7 vs The Citadel Jacksonville, Ala. W 4-0
Sun, Sep 9 vs Yougstown State Jacksonville, Ala. W 3-2
 
ETSU Invitational
Fri, Sep 14 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 16 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
 
Wed, Sep 19 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Sep 28 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Sun, Sep 30 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-1
Sun, Oct 7 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 2-0
Thu, Oct 11 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Oct 13 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 19 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (OT)
Sun, Oct 21 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 26 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. W 3-2 (2OT)
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Nov 7 vs No. 5 Stetson Kennesaw, Ga. W 2-1
Thu, Nov 8 at No. 1 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. L 2-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU