2007-08 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-6-3 (.625)6-4-1 (.591)L15-3-23-3-13-0-0
August 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 24 Furman # Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Aug 31 Middle Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (2OT)
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 3 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 5-2
Gamecock Soccer Classic
Fri, Sep 7 vs The Citadel Jacksonville, Ala. W 4-0
Sun, Sep 9 vs Yougstown State Jacksonville, Ala. W 3-2
 
ETSU Invitational
Fri, Sep 14 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 16 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
 
Wed, Sep 19 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Sep 28 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Sun, Sep 30 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-1
Sun, Oct 7 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 2-0
Thu, Oct 11 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Oct 13 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 19 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (OT)
Sun, Oct 21 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 26 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. W 3-2 (2OT)
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Nov 7 vs No. 5 Stetson Kennesaw, Ga. W 2-1
Thu, Nov 8 at No. 1 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. L 2-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3