2008-09 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-9-2 (.444)5-4-1 (.550)T14-2-13-7-00-0-1
August 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 15 Francis Marion # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Fri, Aug 22 at Winthrop # Rock Hill, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 24 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 31 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Vanderbilt Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 12 at North Texas Denton, Texas L 4-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Texas Christian Fort Worth, Texas L 7-0
Fri, Sep 19 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 4-0
Fri, Sep 26 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Sep 28 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (OT)
Sun, Oct 5 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Tue, Oct 7 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-1
Sat, Oct 11 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 19 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 24 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 26 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 31 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L 3-1
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Nov 5 vs No. 4 Jacksonville Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2OT, L 5-4 PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College