2008-09 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-9-2 (.444)5-4-1 (.550)T14-2-13-7-00-0-1
August 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 15 Francis Marion # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Fri, Aug 22 at Winthrop # Rock Hill, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 24 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 31 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Vanderbilt Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 12 at North Texas Denton, Texas L 4-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Texas Christian Fort Worth, Texas L 7-0
Fri, Sep 19 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 4-0
Fri, Sep 26 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Sep 28 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (OT)
Sun, Oct 5 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Tue, Oct 7 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-1
Sat, Oct 11 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 19 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 24 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 26 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 31 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L 3-1
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Nov 5 vs No. 4 Jacksonville Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2OT, L 5-4 PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7
MTEN ETSU 3 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 25 Portland 4
WBB ETSU 72 Final
Jan 26 Mercer University 70
MBB ETSU 55 F
Jan 29 Furman 59
MTRACK Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C.
Jan 30 Results