2010-11 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-7-3 (.528)4-5-1 (.450)T16-3-02-4-30-0-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 12 at Charleston Southern # Charleston, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 15 Radford # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Sun, Aug 22 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 4-1
Fri, Aug 27 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. T 0-0 (2OT)
Mon, Aug 30 Tennessee Wesleyan Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 2 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 5 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. L 2-1
ETSU Soccer Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 Temple Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 12 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
 
Sat, Sep 18 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 24 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 26 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (2OT)
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 8 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 10 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 15 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 24 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 1-0 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Sat, Oct 30 at No. 4 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. T 0-0 (2OT, L 4-2, PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro