2010-11 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-7-3 (.528)4-5-1 (.450)T16-3-02-4-30-0-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 12 at Charleston Southern # Charleston, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 15 Radford # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Sun, Aug 22 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 4-1
Fri, Aug 27 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. T 0-0 (2OT)
Mon, Aug 30 Tennessee Wesleyan Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 2 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 5 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. L 2-1
ETSU Soccer Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 Temple Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 12 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
 
Sat, Sep 18 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 24 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 26 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (2OT)
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 8 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 10 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 15 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 24 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 1-0 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Sat, Oct 30 at No. 4 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. T 0-0 (2OT, L 4-2, PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU