2010-11 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-7-3 (.528)4-5-1 (.450)T16-3-02-4-30-0-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 12 at Charleston Southern # Charleston, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 15 Radford # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Sun, Aug 22 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 4-1
Fri, Aug 27 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. T 0-0 (2OT)
Mon, Aug 30 Tennessee Wesleyan Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 2 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 5 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. L 2-1
ETSU Soccer Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 Temple Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 12 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
 
Sat, Sep 18 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 24 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 26 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (2OT)
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 8 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 10 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 15 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 24 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 1-0 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Sat, Oct 30 at No. 4 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. T 0-0 (2OT, L 4-2, PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Macon, Ga.
Oct 17, 7:00 p.m. Mercer