2010-11 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-7-3 (.528)4-5-1 (.450)T16-3-02-4-30-0-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 12 at Charleston Southern # Charleston, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 15 Radford # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Sun, Aug 22 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 4-1
Fri, Aug 27 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. T 0-0 (2OT)
Mon, Aug 30 Tennessee Wesleyan Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 2 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 5 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. L 2-1
ETSU Soccer Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 Temple Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 12 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
 
Sat, Sep 18 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 24 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 26 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (2OT)
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 8 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 10 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 15 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 24 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 1-0 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Sat, Oct 30 at No. 4 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. T 0-0 (2OT, L 4-2, PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12