2012-13 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-6 (.667)6-3 (.667)L17-25-40-0
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 7 at VMI # Lexington, Va. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 12 Appalachian State # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 17 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Aug 19 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Aug 24 Presbyterian Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Aug 26 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 7-1
Fri, Sep 7 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 9 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
Fri, Sep 14 at Longwood Farmville, Va. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 21 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 23 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 28 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 30 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-1
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 12 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Oct 14 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 19 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 21 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Oct 27 No. 5 Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21 USC Upstate 0
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22 ETSU 2
WSOC ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 24 Radford 1
VB ETSU 0 Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28 Virginia Tech 3
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:30 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. LIU Brooklyn
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University