2012-13 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-6 (.667)6-3 (.667)L17-25-40-0
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 7 at VMI # Lexington, Va. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 12 Appalachian State # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 17 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Aug 19 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Aug 24 Presbyterian Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Aug 26 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 7-1
Fri, Sep 7 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 9 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
Fri, Sep 14 at Longwood Farmville, Va. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 21 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 23 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 28 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 30 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-1
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 12 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Oct 14 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 19 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 21 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Oct 27 No. 5 Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
WSOC ETSU Florence, S.C.
Sep 7, 3:00 p.m. Francis Marion
WSOC ETSU Washington, D.C.
Sep 12, 3:00 p.m. George Washington
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12, 5:00 p.m. University of Utah
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 1:30 p.m. Lipscomb University