2013-14 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-9-2 (.444)3-5-1 (.389)L15-3-12-6-10-0-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 13 at Radford University (Exh.) # Radford, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Aug 19 Lees-McRae College (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 23 at Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 25 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. L 2-0
Fri, Aug 30 Virginia Military Institute Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 1 at North Carolina State University Raleigh, N.C. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 6 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 13 at Alabama A&M University Huntsville, Ala. W 7-0
Sun, Sep 15 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Thu, Sep 19 Francis Marion University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 22 Tennessee Technological University Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Sep 28 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Oct 6 Kennesaw State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Fort Myers, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 13 at Stetson University * DeLand, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 18 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 20 Jacksonville University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 25 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 27 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 3-2 (OT)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky