2013-14 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-9-2 (.444)3-5-1 (.389)L15-3-12-6-10-0-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 13 at Radford University (Exh.) # Radford, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Aug 19 Lees-McRae College (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 23 at Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 25 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. L 2-0
Fri, Aug 30 Virginia Military Institute Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 1 at North Carolina State University Raleigh, N.C. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 6 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 13 at Alabama A&M University Huntsville, Ala. W 7-0
Sun, Sep 15 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Thu, Sep 19 Francis Marion University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 22 Tennessee Technological University Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Sep 28 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Oct 6 Kennesaw State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Fort Myers, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 13 at Stetson University * DeLand, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 18 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 20 Jacksonville University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 25 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 27 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 3-2 (OT)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 USC Upstate Fall Classic
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Richmond, Va.
Sep 20 University of Virginia 3
MSOC South Carolina 1 F OT
Sep 20 ETSU 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1