2013-14 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-9-2 (.444)3-5-1 (.389)L15-3-12-6-10-0-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 13 at Radford University (Exh.) # Radford, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Aug 19 Lees-McRae College (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 23 at Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 25 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. L 2-0
Fri, Aug 30 Virginia Military Institute Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 1 at North Carolina State University Raleigh, N.C. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 6 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 13 at Alabama A&M University Huntsville, Ala. W 7-0
Sun, Sep 15 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Thu, Sep 19 Francis Marion University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 22 Tennessee Technological University Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Sep 28 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Oct 6 Kennesaw State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Fort Myers, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 13 at Stetson University * DeLand, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 18 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 20 Jacksonville University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 25 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 27 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 3-2 (OT)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals