2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-6 (.714)6-3 (.667)L19-25-31-1
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 12 at Eastern Ky. (Exh.) # Richmond, Ky. W 3-1
Fri, Aug 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Aug 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 5-1
Thu, Aug 28 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Aug 31 Campbell Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (2OT)
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Sep 4 Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-0
Sun, Sep 7 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. CNCL
Fri, Sep 12 at George Washington Washington, D.C. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Howard Washington, D.C. W 4-3 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 19 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Sun, Sep 21 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 28 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 5 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 5-1
Fri, Oct 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 12 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 5-3
Fri, Oct 17 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Oct 19 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 3-2
2014 SoCon Women's Soccer Championship
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 2 vs UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Fri, Nov 7 vs Samford Cullowhee, N.C. L 2-1
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU Loretto, Pa.
Nov 21, 7:00 p.m. Saint Francis University
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville Freedom Hall
Nov 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 23, 7:00 p.m. Southern Conference Tournament (Semifinals)
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Southern Conference Tournament (Championship)
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State