2015-16 Women's Tennis
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
UNC Wilmington Invite
Fri, Sep 11 at UNC Wilmington Invite Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sat, Sep 12 at UNC Wilmington Invite Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sun, Sep 13 at UNC Wilmington Invite Wilmington, N.C. All Day
 
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Georgia Southern Invite
Fri, Oct 2 at Georgia Southern Invite Statesboro, Ga. All Day
Sat, Oct 3 at Georgia Southern Invite Statesboro, Ga. All Day
Sun, Oct 4 at Georgia Southern Invite Statesboro, Ga. All Day
 
Wake Forest Invite
Fri, Oct 9 at Wake Forest Invite Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 10 at Wake Forest Invite Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 11 at Wake Forest Invite Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
 
Regionals at Purdue
Fri, Oct 16 at Regionals at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Sat, Oct 17 at Regionals at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Sun, Oct 18 at Regionals at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Mon, Oct 19 at Regionals at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
Tue, Oct 20 at Regionals at Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. All Day
 
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Dick Vitale Invite
Fri, Nov 13 at Dick Vitale Invite Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day
Sat, Nov 14 at Dick Vitale Invite Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day
Sun, Nov 15 at Dick Vitale Invite Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day
Mon, Nov 16 at Dick Vitale Invite Lakewood Ranch, Fla. All Day
 
January 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 30 USC Upstate at Bristol Racket Club Bristol, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Jan 31 Appalachian State at Bristol Racket Club Bristol, Tenn. TBA
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 3 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 19 vs UT-Martin @ MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20 at No. 75 Middle Tennesseee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 26 at UNC-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Sun, Feb 28 Emory Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
March 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 Akron Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Mar 6 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Mar 10 at Univeristy of North Florida Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Mar 12 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. TBA
Wed, Mar 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Sun, Mar 20 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Mar 25 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
April 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at UNC-Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. TBA
Sun, Apr 3 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 16 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 24 Radford 1
VB ETSU 0 Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28 Virginia Tech 3
WSOC Tennessee Tech 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MSOC ETSU 1 Clemson, SC
Aug 28 Clemson University 3
VB ETSU 0 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 Washington St. 3
VB ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 LIU Brooklyn 1
WSOC NC State 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30 ETSU 0
MSOC High Point University 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1 ETSU 2
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU