2014-15 Women's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Elon Fall Invitational Elon, N.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 13 vs Elon Fall Invitational TBA
Sun, Sep 14 vs Elon Fall Invitational TBA
Fri, Sep 19 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Sat, Sep 20 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic TBA
Sun, Sep 21 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic TBA
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 4 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational TBA
Sun, Oct 5 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational TBA
Thu, Oct 16 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Mon, Oct 20 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Tue, Oct 21 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 7 vs Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Sat, Nov 8 vs Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic TBA
Mon, Nov 10 vs Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University