2000-01 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-4 (.500)4-4 (.500)W12-22-20-0
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 7 at Virginia Tech # L 7-0
Fri, Feb 9 UNC Asheville # W 5-2
Sat, Feb 17 at Georgia Southern * W 5-2
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 Winthrop # W 6-0
Sat, Mar 10 at Wofford * W 4-3
Mon, Mar 12 at Francis Marion University # CANC
Tue, Mar 13 at Charleston Southern # W 4-3
Fri, Mar 23 Southern Illinois # L 4-3
Sat, Mar 24 Memphis # L 5-2
Sat, Mar 24 Arkansas-Little Rock # L 4-3
Wed, Mar 28 at Tennessee Tech # L 6-1
Fri, Mar 30 Furman * L 7-0
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 Western Carolina * W 5-2
Wed, Apr 4 at Appalachian State * L 4-3
Sun, Apr 8 College of Charleston * L 5-2
Sat, Apr 14 at Chattanooga * L 7-0
Tue, Apr 17 Davidson * W 5-2
Thu, Apr 19 UNC Greensboro # L 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU