2000-01 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
4-4 (.500)4-4 (.500)W12-22-20-0
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Feb 7 at Virginia Tech # L 7-0
Fri, Feb 9 UNC Asheville # W 5-2
Sat, Feb 17 at Georgia Southern * W 5-2
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 Winthrop # W 6-0
Sat, Mar 10 at Wofford * W 4-3
Mon, Mar 12 at Francis Marion University # CANC
Tue, Mar 13 at Charleston Southern # W 4-3
Fri, Mar 23 Southern Illinois # L 4-3
Sat, Mar 24 Memphis # L 5-2
Sat, Mar 24 Arkansas-Little Rock # L 4-3
Wed, Mar 28 at Tennessee Tech # L 6-1
Fri, Mar 30 Furman * L 7-0
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Apr 1 Western Carolina * W 5-2
Wed, Apr 4 at Appalachian State * L 4-3
Sun, Apr 8 College of Charleston * L 5-2
Sat, Apr 14 at Chattanooga * L 7-0
Tue, Apr 17 Davidson * W 5-2
Thu, Apr 19 UNC Greensboro # L 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results