2002-03 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-6 (.333)3-6 (.333)L13-20-40-0
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 20 ETSU Fall Collegiate Classic # Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Fri, Sep 27 at Virginia Tech Tournament # Blacksburg, Va. TBA
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 24 at ITA Rolex Southeast Regional # Winston Salem, N.C. TBA
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 1 at Wofford Tournament # Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 25 at Virginia Tech University # Blacksburg, Va. L 7-0
Sat, Jan 25 at Radford University # W 5-2
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at George Mason # Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sat, Feb 1 at Virginia Commonwealth University # Richmond, Va. L 5-0
Sun, Feb 2 at East Carolina # Richmond, Va. L 4-1
Sun, Feb 2 at Norfolk State # Richmond, Va. W 4-1
Sat, Feb 8 at Campbell University # L 6-1
Sat, Feb 15 Carson-Newman # Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 15 North Greenville College # Johnson City, Tenn. W, 7-0
Fri, Feb 28 at at Eastern Kentucky University # Richmond, Ky. W,7-0
Fri, Feb 28 at Morehead State University # Richmond, Ky. W, 4-3
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at University of Dayton # Richmond, Ky. W, 7-0
Sat, Mar 8 Winthrop University # Johnson City, Tenn. L, 3-4
Wed, Mar 12 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-0
Sat, Mar 15 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 4-2
Sun, Mar 16 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 4-3
Tue, Mar 18 at Murray State University # Charleston, S.C. L, 3-4
Thu, Mar 20 at Charleston Southern University # Charleston, S.C. L 4-3
Fri, Mar 21 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 6-1
Sun, Mar 23 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Tue, Mar 25 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 6-1
Fri, Mar 28 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 5-2
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Tennessee Tech # Cookeville, Tenn. W 4-3
Sat, Apr 5 at Arkansas State University # Cookeville, Tenn. L 4-3
Sun, Apr 6 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 12 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sun, Apr 13 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Wed, Apr 16 at Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. TBA
Wed, Apr 16 at Appalachian State (SoCon Championships) # W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 17 at Furman (SoCon Championships) # Charleston, S.C. L, 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2