2004-05 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-5 (.722)10-4 (.714)L17-15-21-2
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 17 ETSU Tournament (Day 1) * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 18 ETSU Tournament (Day 2) * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Va. Tech Tournament # Blacksburg, Va. Results
Thu, Oct 21 at Southeast Regional # TBA Results
Fri, Oct 29 at USC Tournament # Columbia, S.C. Results
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 13 Alumni Match # Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 22 vs Richmond - at William & Mary * Williamsburg, Va. L 4-3
Sun, Jan 23 at No. 28 William & Mary * Williamsburg, Va. L 7-0
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Liberty # Lynchburg, Va. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 6 at Virginia Tech. # Blacksburg, Va. W 4-3
Sun, Feb 13 Virginia Intermont Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 13 UVa. Wise Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 13 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Fri, Feb 25 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 26 at Campbell University # Buies Creek, N.C. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 27 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 5-2
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 4-3
Tue, Mar 8 at Stetson University # Deland, Fla. L 4-3
Thu, Mar 10 at Jacksonville University # Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-3
Sun, Mar 13 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 18 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 6-1
Sat, Mar 19 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. W 5-2
Sun, Mar 20 at Gardner-Webb University # Boiling Springs, N.C. W 7-0
Tue, Mar 29 at Tenn. Tech * Cookeville, Tenn. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 30 Winthrop University # Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 3 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Tue, Apr 5 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Sat, Apr 9 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 22 vs UNC Greensboro (Quarterfinals SoCon Tournament) * Charleston, S.C. W 4-1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Furman Charleston, S.C. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 0 Athens, Ga.
Mar 19 Georgia 9
WBB ETSU 58 Final
Mar 19 NC State 73
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 20 Wofford 0
BB ETSU 0 Macon, Ga.
Mar 20 Mercer 2
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10