2004-05 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-5 (.722)10-4 (.714)L17-15-21-2
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 17 ETSU Tournament (Day 1) * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 18 ETSU Tournament (Day 2) * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Va. Tech Tournament # Blacksburg, Va. Results
Thu, Oct 21 at Southeast Regional # TBA Results
Fri, Oct 29 at USC Tournament # Columbia, S.C. Results
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 13 Alumni Match # Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 22 vs Richmond - at William & Mary * Williamsburg, Va. L 4-3
Sun, Jan 23 at No. 28 William & Mary * Williamsburg, Va. L 7-0
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Liberty # Lynchburg, Va. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 6 at Virginia Tech. # Blacksburg, Va. W 4-3
Sun, Feb 13 Virginia Intermont Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 13 UVa. Wise Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 13 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Fri, Feb 25 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 26 at Campbell University # Buies Creek, N.C. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 27 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 5-2
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 4-3
Tue, Mar 8 at Stetson University # Deland, Fla. L 4-3
Thu, Mar 10 at Jacksonville University # Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-3
Sun, Mar 13 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 18 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 6-1
Sat, Mar 19 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. W 5-2
Sun, Mar 20 at Gardner-Webb University # Boiling Springs, N.C. W 7-0
Tue, Mar 29 at Tenn. Tech * Cookeville, Tenn. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 30 Winthrop University # Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 3 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Tue, Apr 5 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Sat, Apr 9 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 22 vs UNC Greensboro (Quarterfinals SoCon Tournament) * Charleston, S.C. W 4-1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Furman Charleston, S.C. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3