2004-05 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-5 (.722)10-4 (.714)L17-15-21-2
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 17 ETSU Tournament (Day 1) * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Sep 18 ETSU Tournament (Day 2) * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Va. Tech Tournament # Blacksburg, Va. Results
Thu, Oct 21 at Southeast Regional # TBA Results
Fri, Oct 29 at USC Tournament # Columbia, S.C. Results
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 13 Alumni Match # Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 22 vs Richmond - at William & Mary * Williamsburg, Va. L 4-3
Sun, Jan 23 at No. 28 William & Mary * Williamsburg, Va. L 7-0
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Liberty # Lynchburg, Va. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 6 at Virginia Tech. # Blacksburg, Va. W 4-3
Sun, Feb 13 Virginia Intermont Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 13 UVa. Wise Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 13 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Fri, Feb 25 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 26 at Campbell University # Buies Creek, N.C. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 27 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 5-2
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 4-3
Tue, Mar 8 at Stetson University # Deland, Fla. L 4-3
Thu, Mar 10 at Jacksonville University # Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-3
Sun, Mar 13 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 18 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 6-1
Sat, Mar 19 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. W 5-2
Sun, Mar 20 at Gardner-Webb University # Boiling Springs, N.C. W 7-0
Tue, Mar 29 at Tenn. Tech * Cookeville, Tenn. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 30 Winthrop University # Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 2 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 3 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Tue, Apr 5 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Sat, Apr 9 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 16 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 22 vs UNC Greensboro (Quarterfinals SoCon Tournament) * Charleston, S.C. W 4-1
Sat, Apr 23 vs Furman Charleston, S.C. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky