2006-07 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-10 (.630)8-1 (.889)L15-19-83-1
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 15 vs ETSU Tournament Johnson City, Tenn. Click Here For Results
Fri, Sep 15 vs St. Mary's Classic/University of Tennessee Tournament Knoxville, Tenn. Click Here For Results
Fri, Sep 22 vs Deacon Classic Winston-Salem, N.C. Click Here For Results
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 12 vs ITA Regional at UNC Chapel Hill, N.C. Click Here For Results
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10 vs Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Click Here For Results
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 19 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 7-0
Fri, Jan 19 vs Murray State Lexington, Ky. W 6-1
Sat, Jan 20 at University of Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 7-0
Sun, Jan 21 at Vanderbilt University Nashville, Tenn. L 7-0
Wed, Jan 24 at University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 6-1
Sat, Jan 27 at College of William and Mary Williamsburg, Va. L 7-0
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 9 at Princeton University Princeton, N.J. L 4-3
Sat, Feb 10 at University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pa. L 6-1
Tue, Feb 13 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. CANC
Sun, Feb 18 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W 4-3
Sun, Feb 25 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 25 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 7 at Florida International Miami, Fla. L 7-0
Fri, Mar 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 5-2
Wed, Mar 14 at University of Georgia Athens, Ga. L 7-0
Sat, Mar 17 at UNC-Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. W 4-3
Wed, Mar 21 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 24 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 7-0
Sun, Mar 25 at UNC-Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. W 7-0
Tue, Mar 27 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 31 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 31 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 6 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Wed, Apr 11 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, TN W 7-0
Thu, Apr 12 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 20 vs (#7) Mercer Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 21 vs (#3) Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
Sun, Apr 22 vs (#1) Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3