2006-07 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-10 (.630)8-1 (.889)L15-19-83-1
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 15 vs ETSU Tournament Johnson City, Tenn. Click Here For Results
Fri, Sep 15 vs St. Mary's Classic/University of Tennessee Tournament Knoxville, Tenn. Click Here For Results
Fri, Sep 22 vs Deacon Classic Winston-Salem, N.C. Click Here For Results
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 12 vs ITA Regional at UNC Chapel Hill, N.C. Click Here For Results
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 10 vs Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Click Here For Results
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 19 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 7-0
Fri, Jan 19 vs Murray State Lexington, Ky. W 6-1
Sat, Jan 20 at University of Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 7-0
Sun, Jan 21 at Vanderbilt University Nashville, Tenn. L 7-0
Wed, Jan 24 at University of South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 6-1
Sat, Jan 27 at College of William and Mary Williamsburg, Va. L 7-0
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 9 at Princeton University Princeton, N.J. L 4-3
Sat, Feb 10 at University of Pennsylvania Philadelphia, Pa. L 6-1
Tue, Feb 13 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. CANC
Sun, Feb 18 at Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W 4-3
Sun, Feb 25 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 25 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 7 at Florida International Miami, Fla. L 7-0
Fri, Mar 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 5-2
Wed, Mar 14 at University of Georgia Athens, Ga. L 7-0
Sat, Mar 17 at UNC-Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. W 4-3
Wed, Mar 21 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 24 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 7-0
Sun, Mar 25 at UNC-Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. W 7-0
Tue, Mar 27 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 31 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 31 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 6 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Wed, Apr 11 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, TN W 7-0
Thu, Apr 12 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 20 vs (#7) Mercer Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 21 vs (#3) Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
Sun, Apr 22 vs (#1) Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland