2007-08 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-8 (.652)9-2 (.818)W17-16-52-2
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 7 vs UNC Wilmington Country Club of Landfall Collegiate Tennis Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Sep 8 vs UNC Wilmington Country Club of Landfall Collegiate Tennis Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 2 Results
Sun, Sep 9 vs UNC Wilmington Country Club of Landfall Collegiate Tennis Invitational Wilmington, N.C. CANC
Fri, Sep 14 vs University of Tennessee/St. Marys Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Sep 15 vs University of Tennessee/St. Marys Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Sun, Sep 16 vs University of Tennessee/St. Marys Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Day 3 Results
Sat, Sep 22 vs ETSU Fall Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Sep 23 vs ETSU Fall Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Tournament Results
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 vs Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 1 Results
Sat, Oct 6 vs Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 2 Results
Sun, Oct 7 vs Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 3 Results
Fri, Oct 12 vs United States Air Force Academy Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. Day 1 Results
Sat, Oct 13 vs United States Air Force Academy Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. Day 2 Results
Sun, Oct 14 vs United States Air Force Academy Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
Thu, Oct 18 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. Day 1 Results
Fri, Oct 19 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. Day 2 Results
Sat, Oct 20 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. Day 3 Results
Sun, Oct 21 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 22 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 26 vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships Columbia, S.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Oct 27 vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships Columbia, S.C. Day 2 Results
Sun, Oct 28 vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships Columbia, S.C. Day 3 Results
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Nov 3 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington , N.C. Day 2 Results
Sun, Nov 4 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 3 Results
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 25 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 7-0
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 8 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 7-0
Fri, Feb 8 vs Miami-Ohio Richmond, Ky. L 5-2
Sat, Feb 9 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 16 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 6-1
Fri, Feb 22 vs Charlotte Bristol, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Feb 22 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 24 vs Michigan State Bristol, Tenn. L 5-2
Fri, Feb 29 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Wed, Mar 5 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 7 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 5-0
Sat, Mar 8 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 15 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 21 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Mar 22 at Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 28 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 29 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-2
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Apr 6 Gardner Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 6-1
Wed, Apr 9 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Thu, Apr 10 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 4-3
Sat, Apr 12 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Thu, Apr 17 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 18 vs #7 Mercer (A-Sun Conference Quarterfinals) Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 19 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Apr 20 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MBB ETSU 79 F
Jan 17 VMI 85
WBB University of North Carolina at Greensboro 65 Final
Jan 17 ETSU 87
MTEN ETSU 2 Winston Salem, N.C.
Jan 17 Wake Forest 7
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7