2008-09 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-7 (.708)0-0(.000)L17-16-64-0
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 12 vs USC Upstate Tournament Spartenburg, S.C. Final Results
Sat, Sep 20 25th Annual ETSU Fall Collegiate Johnson City, Tenn. Final Results
Tue, Sep 30 vs Rivera Qualifing Los Angles, Calif. Final Results
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 10 vs UNF Fall Invitational Jacksonville, Fla. Final Results
Thu, Oct 23 vs ITA Regional Winston-Salem, N.C. Final Results
Fri, Oct 31 vs Va. Tech Fall Tournament Blacksburg, Va. Final Results
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 7 vs UNC/Duke Tournament Chapel Hill, N.C. Final Results
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 29 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. L 5-2
Fri, Jan 30 at No. 20 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 6-1
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 20 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. W 5-2
Sat, Feb 28 at No. 60 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L 4-1
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 6 Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 7 Belmont Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Mon, Mar 9 at Northern Arizona Flagstaff, Ariz. L 4-2
Mon, Mar 9 vs Weber State Flagstaff, Ariz. W 7-0
Fri, Mar 13 at Mercer Macon, Ga. W 6-1
Sat, Mar 14 at Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. POST
Sun, Mar 15 at Georgia State Atlanta, Ga. POST
Fri, Mar 20 at Campbell Bules Creek, N.C. W 7-0
Sun, Mar 22 at UNC-Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. W 4-3
Tue, Mar 24 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Fri, Mar 27 North Florida Bristol, Tenn. W 4-0
Sat, Mar 28 Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 at Stetson Deland, Fla. L 4-3
Sat, Apr 4 at FGCU Fort Meyers, Fla. W 7-0
Wed, Apr 8 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. W 4-3
Fri, Apr 10 Wofford Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 10 UNC-Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Mon, Apr 13 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Thu, Apr 16 vs Atlantic Sun Championships vs. Lipscomb Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Fri, Apr 17 vs Atlantic Sun Championships vs. Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Apr 18 vs Atlantic Sun Championship vs. Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 9 at NCAA Tournament (No. 10 Tennessee) Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3