2012-13 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-6 (.700)8-0 (1.000)L14-110-40-1
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall Season
Fri, Sep 7 at UNC Wilmington Invitational WIlmington, N.C. Results
Sat, Sep 8 at UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Results
Sun, Sep 9 at UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Results
Fri, Sep 21 at USC Upstate Fall Classic Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Sat, Sep 22 at USC Upstate Fall Classic Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Sun, Sep 23 at USC Upstate Fall Classic Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Fri, Sep 28 at Hokie Fall Invite Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Sep 29 at Hokie Fall Invite Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sun, Sep 30 at Hokie Fall Invite Blacksburg, Va. Results
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Wake Forest Invitational Winston Salem, N.C. Results
Sat, Oct 6 at Wake Forest Invitational Winston Salem, N.C. Results
Sun, Oct 7 at Wake Forest Invitational Winston Salem, N.C. Results
Thu, Oct 18 at USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships West Lafayette, Ind. Results
Fri, Oct 19 at USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships West Lafayette, Ind. Results
Sat, Oct 20 at USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships West Lafayette, Ind. Results
Sun, Oct 21 at USTA/ITA Ohio Valley Regional Championships West Lafayette, Ind. Results
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 9 at Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic Sarasota, Fla. Results
Sat, Nov 10 at Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic Sarasota, Fla. Results
 
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring Season
Sat, Jan 19 at Wake Forest Winter Classic Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Sun, Jan 20 at Wake Forest Winter Classic Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Mon, Jan 21 at Wake Forest Winter Classic Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 3 at MTSU Nashville, Tenn. W 4-1
Tue, Feb 12 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. W 4-0
Fri, Feb 15 at Akron Akron, Ohio L 4-3
Sat, Feb 16 vs No. 69 Oregon Akron, Ohio L 4-3
Fri, Feb 22 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 23 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 6-1
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 10 at UNC Wilmington Wilmington, N.C. L 4-3
Mon, Mar 11 at No. 61 College of Charleston Mt. Pleasant, S.C. L 4-1
Sat, Mar 16 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 17 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. W 7-0
Fri, Mar 22 No. 74 North Florida * Bristol, Tenn. W 4-0
Thu, Mar 28 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 30 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. W 5-2
April 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 5 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 6 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 7 at No. 18 Virginia Charlottesville, Va. L 4-1
Fri, Apr 12 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 13 at Kennesaw St. * Kennesaw, Ga. W 5-2
Atlantic Sun Tournament Championship
Fri, Apr 19 A-Sun Quarterfinals (bye) Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Apr 20 No. 4 Stetson Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sun, Apr 21 No. 2 North Florida Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-2
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland