2013-14 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-9 (.609)7-1 (.875)L17-14-83-0
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 18 at No. 33 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 4-3
Sun, Jan 26 Appalachian State Bristol, Tenn. W 4-1
Thu, Jan 30 at Furman Greenville, S.C. L 4-3
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 Western Carolina Bristol, Tenn. W 5-2
Fri, Feb 7 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. L 4-2
Sat, Feb 8 at No. 52 Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 6-1
Tue, Feb 11 vs Eastern Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W 6-1
Wed, Feb 12 at No. 38 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 4-0
Thu, Feb 20 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-2
Sun, Feb 23 at No. 47 Virginia Commonwealth Richmond, Va. L 6-1
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 vs Louisiana-Lafayette Charleston, S.C. PPD
Mon, Mar 3 at No. 62 College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. W 4-1
Fri, Mar 14 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Mar 15 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 21 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 22 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Thu, Mar 27 at Central Florida Orlando, Fla. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 28 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 4-0
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 5 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Apr 11 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 12 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sun, Apr 20 vs No. 3 FGCU Jacksonville, Fla. W 4-1
Sun, Apr 20 vs No. 4 Stetson W 4-0
 
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Championship
Fri, May 9 at No. 5 Duke Durham, N.C. L 4-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results