2014-15 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-6 (.714)5-2 (.714)L14-19-32-2
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Elon Fall Invitational Elon, N.C. Results
Sat, Sep 13 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 14 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Sat, Sep 20 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
Sun, Sep 21 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Results
Sat, Oct 4 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Results
Sun, Oct 5 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Results
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Mon, Oct 20 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Tue, Oct 21 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Fri, Oct 31 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. Results
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Results
Sun, Nov 2 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Results
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring competition
Sat, Jan 24 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 5-2
Sun, Jan 25 Radford Bristol, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Jan 31 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 6-1
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 1 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 8 UT-Martin Bristol, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Feb 14 vs No. 74 Mississippi State Rock Hill, S.C. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 28 at Akron Akron, Ohio W 6-1
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 4 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 4-3
Tue, Mar 10 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. L 4-3
Wed, Mar 11 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 20 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 21 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 29 Mercer * Bristol, Tenn. W 7-0
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Apr 4 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. L 4-3
Fri, Apr 10 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 12 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 5-2
Wed, Apr 15 UNC Greensboro * Bristol, Tenn. W 6-1
Southern Conference Championship
Fri, Apr 24 vs No. 6 Wofford (Quarterfinal) Greenville, S.C. W 4-1
Sat, Apr 25 vs No. 2 Chattanooga (Semifinal) Clemson, S.C. W 4-2
Sun, Apr 26 vs No. 1 Samford (Final) Greenville, S.C. L 4-1
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 4 Boone, N.C.
May 12 Appalachian St. 5
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 14 Results
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 15 Results
BB Wofford 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 15 ETSU 6
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 16 7 of 13
BB Wofford 10 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 9
BB Wofford 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 12
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3