2014-15 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-5 (.722)5-2 (.714)W34-19-30-1
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Elon Fall Invitational Elon, N.C. Results
Sat, Sep 13 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 14 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Sat, Sep 20 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
Sun, Sep 21 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Results
Sat, Oct 4 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Results
Sun, Oct 5 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Results
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Mon, Oct 20 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Tue, Oct 21 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Fri, Oct 31 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. Results
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Results
Sun, Nov 2 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Results
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring competition
Sat, Jan 24 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 5-2
Sun, Jan 25 Radford Bristol, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Jan 31 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 6-1
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 1 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 8 UT-Martin Bristol, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Feb 14 vs No. 74 Mississippi State Rock Hill, S.C. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 28 at Akron Akron, Ohio W 6-1
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 4 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 4-3
Tue, Mar 10 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. L 4-3
Wed, Mar 11 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 20 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 21 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 29 Mercer * Bristol, Tenn. W 7-0
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Apr 4 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. L 4-3
Fri, Apr 10 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. W 7-0
Sun, Apr 12 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. W 5-2
Wed, Apr 15 UNC Greensboro * Bristol, Tenn. W 6-1
Southern Conference Championship
Fri, Apr 24 vs No. 6 Wofford (Quarterfinal) Greenville, S.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 25 vs Semifinal Greenville, S.C. TBA
Sun, Apr 26 vs Final Greenville, S.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4