2014-15 Women's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Elon Fall Invitational Elon, N.C. Results
Sat, Sep 13 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 14 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Sat, Sep 20 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
Sun, Sep 21 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Sat, Oct 4 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational TBA
Sun, Oct 5 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational TBA
Thu, Oct 16 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Mon, Oct 20 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Tue, Oct 21 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals TBA
Fri, Oct 31 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite TBA
Sun, Nov 2 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite TBA
Fri, Nov 7 vs Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic Bradenton, Fla. TBA
Sat, Nov 8 vs Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic TBA
Mon, Nov 10 vs Dick Vitale Intercollegiate Clay Court Classic TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12