2014-15 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
2-0 (1.000)0-0(.000)W21-01-00-0
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Elon Fall Invitational Elon, N.C. Results
Sat, Sep 13 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 14 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Sat, Sep 20 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
Sun, Sep 21 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Results
Sat, Oct 4 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Results
Sun, Oct 5 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Results
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Mon, Oct 20 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Tue, Oct 21 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Fri, Oct 31 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. Results
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Results
Sun, Nov 2 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Results
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring competition
Sat, Jan 24 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. W 5-2
Sun, Jan 25 Radford Bristol, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Jan 31 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. TBA
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 1 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 8 UT-Martin Bristol, Tenn. 9:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 14 vs Mississippi State Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 15 at No. 66 Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. 11:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 22 at UNC Wilmington Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 27 at Akron Akron, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 vs Cornell Akron, Ohio 9:00 a.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 10 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. TBA
Wed, Mar 11 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 20 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 21 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 29 Mercer Johnson City, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 at No. 71 Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Apr 10 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 12 at No. 60 Furman * Greenville, S.C. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
Sat, Apr 25 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
Sun, Apr 26 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7
MTEN ETSU 3 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 25 Portland 4
WBB ETSU 72 Final
Jan 26 Mercer University 70
MBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 29, 7:00 p.m. Furman