2014-15 Women's Tennis
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fall competition
Fri, Sep 12 vs Elon Fall Invitational Elon, N.C. Results
Sat, Sep 13 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Sun, Sep 14 vs Elon Fall Invitational Results
Fri, Sep 19 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Spartanburg, S.C. Results
Sat, Sep 20 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
Sun, Sep 21 vs USC Upstate Fall Classic Results
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Results
Sat, Oct 4 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Results
Sun, Oct 5 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Results
Fri, Oct 17 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sat, Oct 18 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Sun, Oct 19 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Mon, Oct 20 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Tue, Oct 21 vs ITA Ohio Valley Regionals Results
Fri, Oct 31 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Knoxville, Tenn. Results
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Results
Sun, Nov 2 vs University of Tennessee Fall Invite Results
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Spring competition
Sat, Jan 24 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Jan 25 Radford Bristol, Tenn. 9:00 a.m.
Sat, Jan 31 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. TBA
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 1 at Austin Peay Clarksville, Tenn. 12:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 8 UT-Martin Bristol, Tenn. 9:00 a.m.
Sat, Feb 14 vs Mississippi State Rock Hill, S.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Feb 15 at No. 58 Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. 11:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 22 at UNC Wilmington Greensboro, N.C. 11:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 27 at Akron Akron, Ohio 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Feb 28 vs Cornell Akron, Ohio 9:00 a.m.
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 10 at Charleston Southern Charleston, S.C. TBA
Wed, Mar 11 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 20 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 21 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sun, Mar 29 Mercer Johnson City, Tenn. 10:00 a.m.
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 2 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Apr 4 at No. 69 Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Apr 10 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Apr 12 at No. 57 Furman * Greenville, S.C. 12:00 p.m.
Fri, Apr 24 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
Sat, Apr 25 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
Sun, Apr 26 vs SoCon Championship TBD TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky