ETSUBucs.com
2004-05 Women's Track & Field
December 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at Appalachian Meet Boone, N.C. Results
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 14 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Jan 15 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 21 Niswonger Invitational (Day 1) # Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 22 Niswonger Invitational (Day 2) # Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Fri, Jan 28 at Appalachian Invitational - Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. Results
Sat, Jan 29 at Rod McCravy Memorial - University of Kentucky # Lexington, Ky. Results
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 East Tennessee Indoor Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Thu, Feb 10 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. Results
Sat, Feb 12 at Clemson University Clemson, S.C. Results
Fri, Feb 25 SoCon Indoor Championships (Day 1) * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Feb 26 SoCon Indoor Championships (Day 2) * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 18 at Charlotte 49er Classic - UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 19 at Charlotte 49er Classic - UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 25 at Raleigh Relays - North Carolina State University Raleigh, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 26 at Raleigh Relays - North Carolina State University # Raleigh, N.C. Results
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 Walker Open - ETSU Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 2 at IAA Classic Invitational - Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Sat, Apr 9 at Clemson Invitational * Clemson, S.C. Results
Fri, Apr 15 at Sea Ray Relays - University of Tenn. * Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 16 at Sea Ray Relays - University of Tenn. * Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 23 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 30 at SoCon Outdoor Championships - Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. Results
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, May 1 at SoCon Outdoor Championships - Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Fri, May 27 at NCAA Regional Championships - Indiana University * Bloomington, Ind. All Day
June 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 8 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals - Sacramento State University * Sacramento, Calif. All Day