2014-15 Women's Track & Field
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Indoor Season
ETSU Track & Field Invitational
Fri, Jan 16 ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 17 ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 
Hokie Invitational
Fri, Jan 23 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Jan 24 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
 
Hilton Garden Innvitational
Fri, Jan 30 Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 31 Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational
Fri, Feb 6 Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Feb 7 Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
 
Samford Invitational
Fri, Feb 13 Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sat, Feb 14 Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala. All Day
 
Southern Conference Championships
Fri, Feb 27 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sat, Feb 28 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
 
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Indoor Championships
 
Outdoor Season
Charlotte 49er Classic
Thu, Mar 19 Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Fri, Mar 20 Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 21 Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. All Day
 
Raleigh Relays
Fri, Mar 27 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 28 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. All Day
 
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Florida Relays
Thu, Apr 2 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Fri, Apr 3 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
Sat, Apr 4 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. All Day
 
Tennessee Relays
Thu, Apr 9 Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Fri, Apr 10 Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Apr 11 Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
 
Southern Conference Championships
Sat, Apr 25 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
Sun, Apr 26 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. All Day
 
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tennessee Challenge
Sat, May 2 Tennessee Challenge Knoxville, Tenn. All Day
 
NCAA East Regionals
 
June 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Championships
 
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 16 Results
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 16 Results
MTEN ETSU 0 Knoxville, Tenn.
Jan 16 North Florida 4
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MBB ETSU 79 F
Jan 17 VMI 85
WBB University of North Carolina at Greensboro 65 Final
Jan 17 ETSU 87
MTEN ETSU 2 Winston Salem, N.C.
Jan 17 Wake Forest 7
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2