2014-15 Women's Track & Field
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Indoor Season
ETSU Track & Field Invitational
Fri, Jan 16 ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 17 ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 
Hokie Invitational
Fri, Jan 23 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Jan 24 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
 
Hilton Garden Innvitational
Fri, Jan 30 Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Sat, Jan 31 Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational
Fri, Feb 6 Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Feb 7 Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 
Samford Invitational
Fri, Feb 13 Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala. Results
 
Southern Conference Championships
Fri, Feb 27 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. Results
Sat, Feb 28 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. 3 of 9
 
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Indoor Championships
 
Outdoor Season
Charlotte 49er Classic
Thu, Mar 19 Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 20 Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 21 Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
 
Raleigh Relays
Fri, Mar 27 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 28 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
 
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 Pepsi Florida Relays
2015 HPU VertKlasse Meeting
Fri, Apr 3 VertKlasse Meeting High Point, N.C. Results
Fri, Apr 3 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. Results
Sat, Apr 4 VertKlasse Meeting High Point, N.C. Results
 
Tennessee Relays
Beynon Sports Catamount Classic
Fri, Apr 10 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Fri, Apr 10 Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 11 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
 
Southern Conference Championships
Sat, Apr 25 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. Results
Sun, Apr 26 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. 3 of 10
 
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tennessee Challenge
Sat, May 2 Tennessee Challenge Knoxville, Tenn. Results
 
NCAA East Regionals
 
June 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Championships
 
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 16 7 of 13
BB Wofford 10 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 9
BB Wofford 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 12
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU