2014-15 Women's Track & Field
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Indoor Season
ETSU Track & Field Invitational
Fri, Jan 16 ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 17 ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 
Hokie Invitational
Fri, Jan 23 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Jan 24 Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
 
Hilton Garden Innvitational
Fri, Jan 30 Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Sat, Jan 31 Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
 
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational
Fri, Feb 6 Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Feb 7 Buccaneer Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
 
Samford Invitational
Fri, Feb 13 Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala. Results
 
Southern Conference Championships
Fri, Feb 27 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. Results
Sat, Feb 28 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. 3 of 9
 
March 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Indoor Championships
 
Outdoor Season
Charlotte 49er Classic
Thu, Mar 19 Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 20 Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 21 Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
 
Raleigh Relays
Fri, Mar 27 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 28 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C. Results
 
April 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
2015 Pepsi Florida Relays
2015 HPU VertKlasse Meeting
Fri, Apr 3 VertKlasse Meeting High Point, N.C. Results
Fri, Apr 3 Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. Results
Sat, Apr 4 VertKlasse Meeting High Point, N.C. Results
 
Tennessee Relays
Beynon Sports Catamount Classic
Fri, Apr 10 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
Fri, Apr 10 Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 11 Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C. Results
 
Southern Conference Championships
Sat, Apr 25 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. Results
Sun, Apr 26 Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala. 3 of 10
 
May 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tennessee Challenge
Sat, May 2 Tennessee Challenge Knoxville, Tenn. Results
 
NCAA East Regionals
 
June 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
NCAA Championships
 
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 24 The Citadel (Quarterfinal) 0
WTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 24 Wofford (Quarterfinal) 1
BB Western Carolina 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 24 ETSU 3
MTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 25 Results
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 25 Results
WTEN ETSU 4 Clemson, S.C.
Apr 25 Chattanooga (Semifinal) 2
SB ETSU 10 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 25 UNC-Greensboro 12
SB ETSU 3 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 25 UNC-Greensboro 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 25 Samford (Semifinal) 1
BB Western Carolina 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 25 ETSU 3
MTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 26 3 of 9
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 26 3 of 10
WTEN ETSU 1 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 26 Samford (Final) 4
SB ETSU 2 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 26 UNC-Greensboro 7
BB Western Carolina 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 26 ETSU 10
MTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 26 Furman (Final) 0