2000-01 Women's Track & Field
December 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 8 at Clemson Opener # Clemson, SC TBA
January 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 12 at Wildcat Invitational # Lexington, KY TBA
Fri, Jan 19 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Jan 26 at East Tennessee State Invitational # Johnson City, TN TBA
February 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 at Tiger Classic # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Feb 9 at Valentine Invitational # Blacksburg, VA TBA
Fri, Feb 23 at Southern Conference Indoor Championsips # Johnson City, TN TBA
March 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 2 at USA Track & Field Championships # Atlanta, GA TBA
Fri, Mar 9 at NCAA Indoor Championships # Fayetteville, AK TBA
Sat, Mar 17 at Western Carolina Invitational # Cullowhee, NC TBA
Sat, Mar 24 at Clemson Relays # Clemson, SC TBA
Fri, Mar 30 at Florida Relays # Gainesville, FL TBA
April 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 at Texas Relays # Austin, TX TBA
Fri, Apr 13 at Sea Ray Invitational # Knoxville, TN TBA
Sat, Apr 14 at UNC Asheville Tri-meet # Asheville, NC TBA
Thu, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Championships # Lexington, VA TBA
Fri, Apr 27 at Penn Relays # Philadelphia, PA TBA
May 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 12 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, NC TBA
Fri, May 18 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, GA TBA
Tue, May 29 at NCAA Championships # Eugene, OR TBA
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1
MTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 North Florida 0
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 20 Jacksonville