2001-02 Women's Track & Field
December 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 6 at Appalachian Opener # RESULTS
January 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 12 at West Virginia # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 18 at Appalachian Invitational # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 25 at Blue Heaven Rumble # RESULTS
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Rod McCravy Invite # RESULTS
Sat, Feb 9 at Virginia Tech Challenge # RESULTS
Thu, Feb 14 at Valentine's Day Indoor Meet # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 15 at Tennessee Indoor Classic # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 22 SoCon Indoor Championships * Men-5th, Women-5th
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 15 at Georgia Relays # RESULTS
Sat, Mar 23 at Clemson Relays # RESULTS
Thu, Mar 28 at Florida Relays # TBA
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 11 at Sea Ray Invitational # TBA
Fri, Apr 12 at Appalachian Track Meet # TBA
Fri, Apr 19 SoCon Outdoor Championships * TBA
Thu, Apr 25 at Penn Relays # TBA
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 4 at Bulldog Invitational # TBA
Sat, May 11 at Orange/Purple Classic # TBA
Fri, May 17 at Georgia Tech Invite # TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Outdoor Championships # TBA
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1