2003-04 Women's Track & Field
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 23 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 24 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 31 at Appalachian Invitational # Boone, N.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 31 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. 10:30 a.m.
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 8 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 14 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 28 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sun, Feb 29 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 19 at Charlotte 49er Classic # Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 27 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh, N.C. TBA
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at Clemson Invitational # Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 9 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 10 at VMI Invitational # Lexington, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 17 at Vanderbilt Invitational # Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 24 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, Va. TBA
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 at Southern Conference Championships # Boone, N.C. TBA
Sun, May 2 at Southern Conference Championships * Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 15 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, May 29 at NCAA Regional Championships # LSU TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jun 12 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals # University of Texas - Austin, Tex. TBA
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7
MTEN ETSU 3 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 25 Portland 4
WBB ETSU 72 Final
Jan 26 Mercer University 70
MBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 29, 7:00 p.m. Furman