2006-07 Women's Track & Field
December 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 1 at Clemson Indoor Opener Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Dec 2 at Clemson Indoor Opener Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Dec 2 at Appalachian Invitational Boone, N.C. Results
January 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 12 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Jan 13 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 26 at Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 27 at Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
February 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 3 at Carolina Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. Results
Thu, Feb 8 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. Results
Fri, Feb 16 vs A-Sun Conference Championships Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Feb 17 vs A-Sun Conference Championships Johnson City, Tenn. Results
March 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 3 at Virginia Tech Last Chance Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Mar 16 at Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Sat, Mar 17 at Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. Results
Thu, Mar 22 at Deacon Combined Events Winston Salem, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 23 at Deacon Combined Events Winston Salem, N.C. Results
Thu, Mar 29 at Milligan Relays Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Mar 31 vs Weems Baskins Invitational Columbia, S.C. Results
April 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 6 at Texas Relays Austin, Texas Results
Sat, Apr 7 at Furman Invitational Greenville, S.C. Results
Fri, Apr 13 vs Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 14 vs Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 14 at Radford Collegiate Invitational Radford, Va. Results
Sat, Apr 21 at Vanderbilt Invitational Nashville, Tenn. Results
May 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, May 1 at Smoky Mountain Men's Twilight Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, May 11 vs A-Sun Conference Championships TBA Results
Sat, May 12 vs A-Sun Conference Championships TBA Results
Fri, May 25 vs NCAA Mid East Regional Meet Columbia, Mo. Results
Sat, May 26 vs NCAA Mid East Regional Meet Columbia, Mo. TBA
June 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jun 6 vs NCAA Outdoor Nationals Sacramento, Calif. TBA
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2