2008-09 Women's Track & Field
December 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 5 at Appalachian State Invitational Boone, N.C. Results
January 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 9 at Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Jan 10 at Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. Results
Sat, Jan 17 at ASU Limited Open Boone, N.C. Results
Sat, Jan 17 at Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky. Results
Sat, Jan 24 at Liberty Fast Times and Multis Lynchburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 30 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Jan 31 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Results
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 6 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Sat, Feb 7 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Results
Thu, Feb 12 at Appalachian Valentine Open Boone, N.C. Results
Fri, Feb 13 at Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark. Results
Fri, Feb 20 at Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Sat, Feb 21 at Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. Results
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 7 at Virginia Tech Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Mar 13 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas Results
Thu, Mar 26 at Milligan Relays Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Fri, Mar 27 at Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. Results
Sat, Mar 28 at Stanford Invitational Stanford, Calif. Results
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 3 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 4 at Florida Relays Gainesville, Fla. Results
Fri, Apr 10 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 11 at Furman Invitational Greenville, S.C. Results
Sat, Apr 11 at Sea Relays Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, Apr 18 at UNF Osprey Challenge Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Thu, Apr 30 at Liberty Twilight Qualifier Lynchburg, Va. Results
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, May 5 at Smokey Mountain Twilight Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Sat, May 9 at Tennessee Invitational Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, May 15 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Sat, May 16 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. Results
Fri, May 29 vs NCAA Mid East Regional Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, May 30 vs NCAA Mid East Regional Louisville, Ky. TBA
June 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jun 11 vs NCAA Championships Fayetteville, Ark. Results
Sat, Jun 13 vs NCAA Championships Fayetteville, Ark. 2:00 p.m.
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3