2010-11 Women's Track & Field
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at Appalachian Collegiate Indoor Boone, N.C. TBA
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 14 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 15 at Virginia Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 22 at Appalachian Open Boone, N.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 28 at Liberty Open Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Jan 29 at Liberty Open Lunchburg, Va. TBA
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 4 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Feb 5 Niswonger Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Feb 18 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Feb 19 Atlantic Sun Indoor Championships Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Feb 25 vs USATF Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
Sat, Feb 26 vs USATF Indoor Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 5 at Virginia Tech Last Chance Qualifier Blacksburg, Va. TBA
Fri, Mar 11 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA
Sat, Mar 12 vs NCAA Indoor Championships College Station, Texas TBA
Thu, Mar 17 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Fri, Mar 18 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 19 at 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 26 at Weems Baskin Relays Columbia, S.C. TBA
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 2 at Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, Va. TBA
Wed, Apr 6 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Thu, Apr 7 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 8 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 9 at Sea Ray Relays Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 15 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 16 at Atlantic Sun Outdoor Championships Jacksonville, Fla. TBA
Sat, Apr 23 at Charlotte Invite Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Thu, Apr 28 at Liberty Twilight Lynchburg, Va. TBA
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 6 at Clemson Orange and Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. TBA
Sat, May 7 at Clemson Orange and Purple Classic Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, May 27 vs NCAA Regionals Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Sat, May 28 vs NCAA Regionals Bloomington, Ind. TBA
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland